top of page

Staff, Board and Other Volunteers

Music Director:  Michael Massey

Assistant Conductor:  Laura Veeze

General ManagerHeather Dolman


EYO Board 2022-2023

President: Sheryl Bowhay

Vice President:  James Merkosky

Past President: Sue Ooraikul Thomas

Secretary: Angeline Lam

Treasurer: Michael Haydo

Director: Ken Regan

Director: Mark Melenberg

Director: Ted Spyracopoulos

Other Volunteers

Smooth running of the EYO requires a number of volunteers, in a variety of positions.  Please see our volunteer form for a complete listing of roles, in addition to those listed below: 


Casino Chairperson: Jaclyn Manners

Librarians, Senior Orchestra:

Teresa Truong & Sabina Fassbender

Librarian, Intermediate Orchestra:

Christine Daum

bottom of page