top of page



Charitable Organization Registration No. 052 0544 2225

We gratefully acknowledge our many sponsors and donors. 

Your support enables us to continue to train young musicians and bring music to our communities. 

On-Going Financial Support

Alberta Foundation for the Arts

Alberta Registered Music Teachers' Association 

Diana Bacon

Edmonton Arts Council

University of Alberta

Edmonton Community Foundation

Harry Farmer Memorial Fund

Kathleen Farmer Memorial Fund

Della Roland Memorial Fund

Francis & Muriel Dunnigan Fund

Symphony Women's Educational Fund

Diana Bacon Scholarship Fund

UA-MUSIC-1C-TINT (002).png
ARMTA new logo.jpg

Benefactors & Patrons

Norbert Boehm

Bob & Sheryl Bowhay

Richard Cook

Justin Dawe

Francis and Muriel Dunnigan

Curtis Englot

Michael Haydo

Matthew Howatt

Rob Hryciw

Cherie Larson

Eileen Lee

James & Maureen Merkosky

D E Morrison

Brenda P Oberg

Paul Polushin

Ken Regan

Dave Rumbold

Mark Sparrow

Glen Wilcox

Donors & Supporters

Timothy Allan

Victoria Clarke

Genevieve Dunnigan

Georges P. Vanier Bands

Deborah Gallant

Kelvin James

Aaron Johnston

Jacobus Kloppers

Chelsea Kwon

Patricia Mandrusiak

Juliana Nash

Janice Stanton

Renee Thompson

Shanda Duggleby Wenzel

Timothy Wong

Donations of any size are greatly appreciated and can be made through the above link or via cheque or e-transfer to the Edmonton Youth Orchestra.

bottom of page